Lucerne Elementary Secondary School

Staff List

This is a list of Lucerne’s 2023-24 Staff.

STAFF MEMBERRESPONSIBILITYEMAIL
Alexander CharleneStrongStart Coordinatorcharlene.alexander@sd10.bc.ca
Pollon TashaGrade K/1tasha.pollon@sd10.bc.ca
Dubinsky DebGrade 2/3deborah.dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca
Chapman VeronikaGrade 4/5veronika.chapman@sd10.bc.ca
Hicks DonnaGrade 6/7donna.hicks@sd0.bc.ca
Kipkie ScottSecondary Teacherscott.kipkie@sd10.bc.ca
Savill WesleySecondary Teacherwesley.savill@sd10.bc.ca
Baker MargotSecondary Teachermargot.baker@sd10.bc.ca
Bardati RicSecondary Teacherric.bardati@sd10.bc.ca
Whitehouse ElizabethSecondary Teacherelizabeth.whitehouse@sd10.bc.ca
Orr LowellLearning Supportlowell.orr@sd10.bc.ca
Ditchfield SydneyEducation Assistant 
Lisgo HannahEducation Assistant 
Spankie DeanEducation Assistant 
Bell DeanaEducation Assistant 
Taylor AlistairEducation Assistant 
White BarbEducation Assistant 
Heichert KerryEducation Assistant 
Yofonoff ArleneCustodian 
McLeod KentCustodian 
Gould BobBus Driver 
Reitmeier ChiyokoSecretarychiyoko.reitmeier@sd10.bc.ca
Bisson JustinVice Principaljustin.bisson@sd10.bc.ca
Hemphill Mitchell Principalmitchell.hemphill@sd10.bc.ca